Register to join the premium World Brands Club.

Best Brands of the World

Advanced search

Bulgaria Police Department logotype

Bulgaria Police Department

Bulgaria flag


Bulgaria / security

download (EPS, 99831 byte(s), uploaded on: Oct 11th 2004, last modified: Oct 11th 2004)
logo author: Plamen Petrov contributor: unknown


Users comments on Bulgaria Police Department logo (8 total)

ms. inao 
hello!

I would like to inform you that there is one pretending company in your area/country that victims(scam) lots of people through internet by offering services. This company is working together with JobinEurope.net. who used the skype account rft281.The said company used the name as Paldin Media and using the skype account merton 11 sometimes daii. They are receiving the money through Western Union, First Investment Bank and through check in the name of Elena Borisova Uzunova, Plovdiv 4000 Bulgaria

Please give attention to this message for the sake of other people who might be also a victim of these people..

Alexander 
Attention!
\"The said company used the name as Paldin Media and using the skype account merton 11 sometimes daii\"
Now its \"moshnostkontrol\" in the YAHOO messenger!
Be careful!
Skype: rtf285

anijani 
yes i had applied for the job at job in europe net... their took online interview every thing was like cake walk for me ......... but i suspected fraud..... and checked on google.. it was so easy to realied that they are cheating people....... anyone recivend the mail for jobineurope or peldin media please ignor ....

Abhi 
I was recently contacted by Job In Europe people and referred to Paldin Medijia for making papers. Turned out to be a fraud after I found and read articles regarding this company. Please be aware of JOB IN EUROPE site offering overseas employment.

jake 
i also applied to this site. i paid 32 + 15 euros. and i have paid thru paypal. and i also verified the company which is my potential employer and i found out that they actually have vacancy for the position i was applying. i am still waiting for the the progress of my WP. i will kip u posted guys of the result. i have to find out my self if they are a scam or not. till then....

carlor 
Job in Europe finded a job for me in Ireland. I'm already working there. Paldin Media prepared my documents and I was issued a visa shortly.

drae 
I was searching for job posts at bestjobs.ph, I was attracted to their offer and I follow their instruction
to send my resume to...until
I was about to send my hard earned money to this Paldin Media for the processing fee of my documents, thanks God I found and read articles regarding this company and jobsinreurope.net.
Beware guys...tell your friends about it...

Black Angel 
i applied to this site. i paid 32euros. and i have paid thru western union. and i also verified the company which is my potential employer and i found out that they actually have vacancy for the position i was applying. i am still waiting for the the progress of my WP. i will kip u posted guys of the result. i have to find out my self if they are a scam or not.

i dont wanna defend them , but considring other companies fee , up to 1000 euro , i think that i have nothing else to do, and i wish all of this is real


Comment this logo


Nickname
URL
E-mail
Comment
  Security code
Type above code
 



Google
 

SignTools for CorelDRAW